Portland Business & Financial Solutions The way forward, made brighter


Reports

  1. Titan SWR Limited

    Friday, 28th July 2017 333 views

  2. The Dean Inn Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 15th March 2017 272 views

  3. South Downs Stationery Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 15th March 2017 263 views

  4. Hayley’s Taverns Limited - Liquidation report

    Friday, 10th March 2017 308 views

  5. Oakleaf Brewing Company Limited - Administration report

    Thursday, 2nd March 2017 300 views

  6. Intgria Limited - Liquidation report

    Thursday, 2nd March 2017 291 views

  7. Quality Plus Finishing Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 1st March 2017 331 views

  8. Stephen Thomas Sleep

    Tuesday, 28th February 2017 242 views

  9. Southsea Strand Motors Limited - Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 28th February 2017 229 views

  10. Oligarky Ltd - Liquidation report

    Thursday, 16th February 2017 317 views

  11. Western Greyhound Ltd - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 15th February 2017 319 views

  12. Lavant House School Educational Trust Limited - Administration report

    Tuesday, 14th February 2017 266 views

  13. Wessex Energy Advice Centre Limited - Liquidation report

    Monday, 13th February 2017 286 views

  14. Inhouse Projects Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 8th February 2017 298 views

  15. Middleburn Cycle Components Limited liquidation report

    Friday, 3rd February 2017 272 views

  16. Global Flora Limited - Liquidation report

    Friday, 27th January 2017 297 views

  17. South Downs Stationery Limited - Liquidation report

    Monday, 16th January 2017 296 views

  18. General Scaffolding Limited - Liquidation report

    Thursday, 5th January 2017 392 views

  19. Selectile Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 21st December 2016 403 views

  20. Elastic Artists Agency Limited - Administration report

    Wednesday, 21st December 2016 413 views

  21. The Completely Digital Design Company Limited in liquidation

    Friday, 16th December 2016 572 views

  22. Bradfield Support Services Limited liquidation report

    Wednesday, 14th December 2016 288 views

  23. The Churchillian Limited - Liquidation report

    Friday, 9th December 2016 288 views

  24. George H Austin (Builders) Limited - Liquidation report

    Monday, 5th December 2016 364 views

  25. Avient Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 30th November 2016 387 views

  26. Safe & Secure Southern Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 30th November 2016 311 views

  27. Westcott Design Limited - Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 22nd November 2016 392 views

  28. W1 Corporate Advisors Ltd - Liquidation report

    Friday, 28th October 2016 401 views

  29. Sandbanks Marine Upholstery - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 26th October 2016 369 views

  30. Wisetiger report

    Monday, 17th October 2016 329 views

  31. Karen Mackie report

    Monday, 17th October 2016 343 views

  32. Elastic Artists Agency Limited - Administration report

    Monday, 17th October 2016 424 views

  33. Wedo Shopping Limited - Liquidation report

    Friday, 14th October 2016 337 views

  34. Pinnacle Maintenance (UK) Limited report

    Thursday, 13th October 2016 306 views

  35. Elastic Artists Agency Limited – Documents for Trust Creditors

    Thursday, 6th October 2016 515 views

  36. The Oakleaf Brewing Company Limited - Administration report

    Monday, 26th September 2016 474 views

  37. Base Retail Limited - Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 20th September 2016 372 views

  38. Westcott Limited - Administration report

    Thursday, 15th September 2016 500 views

  39. Lavant House School Educational Trust Limited - Administration report

    Wednesday, 7th September 2016 1138 views

  40. Middleburn Cycle Components Limited - Liquidation report

    Monday, 5th September 2016 713 views

  41. Patrick’s Restaurants Limited

    Thursday, 1st September 2016 409 views

  42. M Andrews annual report

    Friday, 26th August 2016 391 views

  43. T Andrews annual report

    Friday, 26th August 2016 383 views

  44. Original Organics Limited - Administration report

    Thursday, 18th August 2016 411 views

  45. CRW Network Solutions Ltd - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 10th August 2016 464 views

  46. Acorn Print & Design Limited - Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 9th August 2016 755 views

  47. Grease Junkie Garage Limited - Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 9th August 2016 19376 views

  48. A W Carpentry report

    Friday, 5th August 2016 370 views

  49. Patrick’s report

    Sunday, 31st July 2016 392 views

  50. RSFM Realisations Limited - Liquidation report

    Friday, 15th July 2016 440 views

  51. Wykeham Club Limited - Administration report

    Friday, 15th July 2016 546 views

  52. Visual report

    Thursday, 7th July 2016 392 views

  53. Seabird Company Voluntary Arrangement

    Wednesday, 29th June 2016 429 views

  54. Elastic Artists Agency Limited - Administration report

    Monday, 27th June 2016 475 views

  55. APS Mortgages Limited - Liquidation report

    Monday, 20th June 2016 455 views

  56. Formet Company Voluntary Arrangement

    Tuesday, 14th June 2016 460 views

  57. S James

    Wednesday, 8th June 2016 415 views

  58. P James

    Wednesday, 8th June 2016 438 views

  59. Maurice Payne Colurprint Limited liquidation report

    Wednesday, 1st June 2016 452 views

  60. Preston Consultancy Agents Limited - Liquidation report

    Thursday, 19th May 2016 435 views

  61. Daytona Management (Southern) Limited - Liquidation report

    Monday, 25th April 2016 446 views

  62. Metis Healthcare Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 20th April 2016 497 views

  63. Global Flora Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 20th April 2016 727 views

  64. Ralls Builders Limited - Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 22nd March 2016 555 views

  65. Southsea Strand Motors Limited - Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 1st March 2016 545 views

  66. Western Greyhound Ltd - Liquidation report

    Friday, 5th February 2016 701 views

  67. Elastic Artists Limited - Administration report

    Friday, 29th January 2016 903 views

  68. Avient Limited – Administration report

    Friday, 18th December 2015 757 views

  69. Bradfield Support Services Limited liquidation report

    Monday, 30th November 2015 733 views

  70. The Churchillian Limited – Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 17th November 2015 596 views

  71. George H. Austin (Builders) Limited – Liquidation report

    Friday, 6th November 2015 847 views

  72. Western Greyhound Ltd - Administration report

    Monday, 12th October 2015 614 views

  73. Wedo Shopping Limited - Liquidation report

    Thursday, 3rd September 2015 1556 views

  74. 3WBS Limited t/a WiseTiger

    Tuesday, 1st September 2015 618 views

  75. Pinnacle Maintenance (UK) Limited - Liquidation report

    Friday, 21st August 2015 623 views

  76. Wykeham Club Limited - Administration report

    Wednesday, 15th July 2015 870 views

  77. George H. Austin (Builders) Limited - Administration report

    Thursday, 4th June 2015 1608 views

  78. Maurice Payne Colourprint Limited - Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 2nd June 2015 768 views

  79. APS Mortgages (UK) Limited - Liquidation report

    Tuesday, 2nd June 2015 929 views

  80. Visual Impact

    Friday, 22nd May 2015 573 views

  81. Preston Consultancy Agents Limited - Liquidation report

    Wednesday, 20th May 2015 529 views

  82. Western Greyhound Ltd - Administration report

    Tuesday, 12th May 2015 1048 views

  83. Daytona Management (Southern) Limited - Liquidation report

    Friday, 8th May 2015 581 views

  84. Southsea Strand Motors Limited - Liquidation report

    Friday, 17th April 2015 643 views

  85. Ralls Builders Limited - Liquidation report

    Monday, 16th March 2015 1272 views